Board of Trustees

The Christmas SPIRIT Foundation is led by a Board of Trustees, comprised of committed individuals who volunteer their time and energy to support the foundation and the Trees for Troops program. The Trustees are not compensated for their services.

2019/2020 Officers

Chairman: Dick Darling, Darling’s Tree Farm
Vice-Chair: Harry Peckham, Memory Lane Christmas Tree Farm 
Treasurer: Wendy Richardson, Richardson Christmas Trees LLC


Steve Mannhard, Fish River Trees
Nigel Manley, The Rocks Christmas Tree Farm
Scott Lund, Santa's Woods
Jan Wentz, Yenser's Tree Farm
Kay Kargul

2650 S. Hanley Rd, Suite 100 | St. Louis, MO 63144 | (314) 416-2245 |
®Copyright 2020 Christmas SPIRIT Foundation. All rights reserved. Privacy Statement
Trees for Troops® is a registered trademark of the Christmas SPIRIT Foundation. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software